Important Notices

Official Languages Notice

Government of Canada websites are bound by the Official Languages Act and relevant Treasury Board policies. Therefore all information related to federal programs, services and regulations is available in both French and English. However, users should be aware that information from the province of Alberta provincial and municipal levels of government and external sources may only be available in the language(s) in which it was provided.